Abandoned Dixie Furniture Plant Part II, 3 pics

From my original Dixie Furniture Plant post back on March 12th, I had a few more dramatic abandoned landscapes I wanted to share.  The black & white compositions followed my typical b&w workflow which includes process with Alien Skin’s Exposure 7 to emulate Agfa APX 100 b&w film.  The color image was processed to emulate Kodachrome slide film.

Abandoned Dixie Furniture Plant Scene 5
Abandoned Dixie Furniture Plant Scene 5
Abandoned Dixie Furniture Plant Scene 4
Abandoned Dixie Furniture Plant Scene 4
Abandoned Dixie Furniture Plant Scene 3
Abandoned Dixie Furniture Plant Scene 3

I appreciate you taking time to visit my blog.  Click on an image to view a higher resolution version from my portfolio site.

Cheers,

C. S.

3 thoughts on “Abandoned Dixie Furniture Plant Part II, 3 pics

Please share your thoughts & comments

